Flu to Writing a BOOK

Dear Foodies,

I have to say I’m excited for the holidays! Actually tomorrow is Christmas Eve, so I should say I’m excited for tomorrow! I’ll be doing appetizers tomorrow and the next day, I’ll be doing the whole Christmas Goose setup. Yes, I’m cooking my first goose! Also I’m curious, are you going to be having a White Christmas? It doesn’t look like for us, which is unusual. Actually where I’m the weather today is thunderstorms and fog. I’m just happy it’s not tomorrow’s forecast!

Now to the gritty part of December! I started it out with the flu then later in the month I found myself with a stomach virus. So that’s a reason for very few posts this month.

Now for some BIG news:

I’M WRITING A BOOK! A BOOK FOR FOODIE AND CINEMA FANS:

THIS IS FROM THE FACEBOOK PAGE:

Screenshot (3).png

I’ll be updating a lot about it on here and the Facebook page. If you haven’t joined the page yet: https://www.facebook.com/Sweet-and-Tart-1553803104905537/

*So after the holidays (Saturday), I’ll be sharing photos and recipes for you all! Happy Holidays! šŸ™‚

*Though be on the lookout for a new post about my holiday menu and some tips later!
Leave a Reply

